Get Your Order by Christmas - Guaranteed!

Nike Air Force 1 '07 (Black / Black)

Nike Air Force 1 '07
Nike Air Force 1 '07
Nike Air Force 1 '07
Nike Air Force 1 '07
Nike Air Force 1 '07

Product Data

  • Style No.: 315122-001
  • MSRP: $90.00
  • Color: Black / Black
  • Accessory: Certificate of Authenticity

Popularity:

 0 / 100

Return Rate: 0.00%

Lifespan:

Pricing History:

Description

Nike Air Force 1 '07

Originally released in 1982, the Nike Air Force 1 was the first Nike model to feature "Air" technology. This legendary basketball sneaker was designed by Bruce Kilgore, and named after the aircraft that carries the President of the United States, the Air Force One. The Air Force 1 is Nike's most popular sneaker to date, has been produced in nearly 2,000 different colorways, and is available in low, mid, and high-top models.

Bring 'Em Back?

Product Reviews
Overall Rating for Nike Air Force 1 '07
(based on 8 reviews)
Nike Force 1
By Dennis from Brooklyn on 9/11/2014
I have 3 pairs of the Force and all 3 are comfortable. They fit perfect and I think i'm going to get another pair. I would recommend them to anyone.

Great product!
By Jovan from Home on 7/19/2014
Great sneakers my favorite brand and style it goes great with any set. Great price, it's worth every penny. I will be buying from Sneakerhead again soon! =)

niceeeeee
By John Doe from Miami FL on 8/21/2010
I have been guying this same shoe for the past 7 years and this newer style is the best and most comfortable one i have bought. They fit perfect and the new type of sole feels much better than the last pair i had.

Nike AF1 Black on Black
By JUDITH from CHANDLER, ARIZONA on 3/30/2010
The Nike Air Force 1 are a great pair of shoes to have in your casual shoe inventory. Look great and dress up any pair of jeans they are worn with the AF1.

NICE KICKS
By Mike from Houston, Tx on 2/17/2010
"These shoes are great. The comfort is beyond amazing and they look good with anything. They come with a lot of compliments too. They do run a little wide and large so I recommend getting these shoes in your exact shoe size. I also recommend shoe decreasers because these shoes crease very easily and turn blue when worn with jeans a lot. However, those minor set backs do not take away from the classic style and comfort the AF1 has to offer. I recommend these shoes to everyone interested."


great shoe
By Pedro from Bristow, va on 1/18/2010
these shoes are comfortable. these shoes are fresh every sneakerhead must have them in there closet.!!!

Nice Shoes
By Mark from Pittsburgh ,PA on 12/25/2009
The shoes came fast, secure, and laced. Nice Job

All Black Air Force One's
By Jacob from Sydney, Australia on 12/13/2009
Great shoe that keeps the sohisicated look while still being comfortable, its a very versatile shoe that can be dressed up or down.

Highly recommend all black AF1 alot of people look passed this shoe and go all white.

Write Your Own Review

*How do you rate this product?

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

* Required Fields

Sneakerhead.com, Shoes  Retail, Norwalk, CA